About Us  Departments/Services  News  Calendar of Events  Contact Us  Resource Library
Officers and Staff

 

North Cornwall Township Police Department

 

 

STAFF
TITLE
EMAIL
John Leahy Chief of Police johnl@nctown.org
Harry Ward

Sergeant

hward@nctown.org
Paul Savini Corporal psavini@nctown.org

Brad Hain

Patrolman

bhain@nctown.org
Bradley Brandt Patrolman bbrandt@nctown.org
John Houser Patrolman jhouser@nctown.org
Curt Groff Patrolman cgroff@nctown.org
Dylan Mohring Patrolman dmohring@nctown.org
Patrice Royer Secretary proyer@nctown.org