About Us  Departments/Services  News  Calendar of Events  Contact Us  Resource Library
Planning Commission

This commission consists of members appointed by the Board of Supervisors for a five year term. These members are responsible for reviewing and submitting recommendations to the Supervisors regarding development, land use, land use ordinances and/or comprehensive plan modifications

Robert Gearhart, Chairman

Ed Copenhaver, Vice-Chair

Ken Funk, Secretary

Jim Brandt

Paul Weidman

  center divider   273-9200


The Planning Commission regularly meets at 7:00pm the last Wednesday of each month at the North Cornwall Township building. During the month of November, the meeting will be held on the last Tuesday of the month due to the Thanksgiving holiday.

Select a year to go to the meeting minutes:

2009 2010 2011 2012
2013 2014 2015 2016
2017 2018 2019