About Us  Departments/Services  News  Calendar of Events  Contact Us  Resource Library
Municipal Authority

Members of the Authority are appointed by the Board of Supervisors for a five year term. The Authority reviews the need for possible expansion of sewer service infrastructure or other special projects as deemed necessary by the Board of Supervisors.

Scot Feeman, Chairman

Doug Leiby, Vice-Chairman

Charles M. Brooks, Jr., Secretary

Andrew Onushco, Assistant Secretary/
                             Assistant Treasurer

Robert Rakow, Treasurer


  center divider   273-9200





Authority meetings are held at 7:00 pm, the third Wednesday of every other month beginning with February at the North Cornwall Township building.


** The 2016 reorganizational meeting for the Authority will be held on Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 7:00pm.  The meeting will be held at the North Cornwall Township building at 320 South 18th Street, Lebanon PA 17042. **


Select a year to go to the meeting minutes:


2009 2010 2011 2012 2013
2014 2015 2016 2017